About Us

About the Sport

Getting Started


What we Offer




Contact Us



Contact Us

New South Wales Gun Club Ltd : ABN 80 000 005 729

Registered Club: Licensed Premises


Board of Directors as of 12/10/13:


Charles Dinnell

M 0413 515152



Senior Vice President

Dave Morgan

M 0410 595322

Junior Vice President

Arty Del-Ben

M 0412 214379


Club Captain

Kurt Doerner

M 0410 404767



Joan Robertson

M 0416 106626


Andy Gancewicz

(Sporting & Corporate Events)

M 0466 662793



Nasseem Malouf (Skeet)

M 0413 942802



Rodney Van Beek (DTL)

M 0412 232227



Peter Shephard (DTL)

M 0418 114727



Glen Kable (ISSF)

M 0435 630144



Donald Jessop (Sporting)

M 0449 137731

Back to top


Clubhouse location:

131 Booralie Road
Terrey Hills NSW 2084

Postal Address:

PO Box 303
Terrey Hills NSW 2084


Range Operating Hours

Range Operating Hours

Wednesday 14:00 to 21:30

(22:00 Daylight Savings)

Saturday 10:00 to 18:00

There are 3 major Sundays opening by notification please check the NSWCTA blue book for dates.


T (02) 94501775

F (02) 94502178

E info@nswgc.com.au

The NSW Gun Club provides a vast range of services to assist both the novice and skilled shooter...


The NSW Gun Club provides a range of various competitions covering a wide range of shooting disciplines...


The NSW Gun Club provides a range of services to assist you in acquiring your firearms licence...


Benefits of joining the Club are many.




Join Today!